William Hill Issue

2 weeks ago I tried logging into my account and it says it was locked. I go on live chat and they tell me that my self exclusion will be up in a few days and i will be able to log on.... I have been playing on william hill for the last 3 years and never excluded myself.

I tried to get an answer but live chat on william hill is as much use as tits on a bull. I think they mentioned i am excluded on a partner site i.e Mr Green. Anyway now that the so called self exclusion i up I am now not allowed to play on either site due to safe gambling. Im so confused

if they are goin to be like that how come i have been able to play for the last few years and they only exclude me when time was coming up. Surely they were not following the rules.

Do i just give up?

• 1 month later...

They hold all the cards son , i am with William Hill and with Bet365  , I once questioned WH about the lack of base game play on their slots as i was playing several days in a row and seemed to be getting little back in return  ,  They took my question as a sign of weakness i think and offered Gamstop etc etc  , i am well in control of what i spend on slots but they seemed to think otherwise all due to a valid question .   Needless to say i haven't asked them a question since    🙂   How did you end up  ?