Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Blackjck Dealer and I both get 21, but I LOSE?

Recommended Posts

Let me set the scene, I get an 8 and a 3, the dealer pulls a King. I double up and luckily hit my own King. Thank goodness I thought but the dealer pulls her own King, 21. I lose, no push, is this correct. I have video proof;

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This what the leovegas rules say. 

 

blackjack.thumb.jpg.1bb96307b6eb98d41680f34c11f0e3b7.jpg

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks Spiker, I’m gutted but rules is rules ☹️

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You got 21 and dealer Blackjack. If you had Blackjack it would have been a push. 

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It goes both ways, if you hit a blackjack (Ace +ten) and they get 21 total but not a Blackjack, you'll win.

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Blackjack beats 21, been like that since the dawn of time everywhere

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now